Back in 60’s

This week my blog post about the television to the family home. I need have a conversation with someone older than you about their memories of television in their childhood, so I talk with my father.  From a very young age, my father always talk me many interesting store. This conversation with my father, and I was not disappointed. When he was a child,China was a very poor country in the 60’s without enough resources.  When the other countries seems television is a very normal thing, my father doesn’t even know what is television. At the time, every community would have a projector and a big screen and play Chinese film at every Friday night. This is the happiest thing what I father thought at when he was a child. At the same time, Chinese films market was very poor therefore there are not many choices for people to watch. However, my father and his generation still seems Friday night is their paradise night. My father told me he had first television which is a black-and-white television in his teens. By that time, television is still a luxury. So that, A family have a television, which was one of the things other people envy.  So that, if a  family have a television, this family always become very popular. they always attract many friends, neighbors to watch TV together.

 20100903005                                                  46081229566303695

My father told me that since that on family always very lively every neigh, which is a wonderful memorize for my father. He still remember,  in that time China TV industry was just beginning, the most popular TV program is news and family dramas. Until the late 70’s, the black and white television finally became a normal thing in Chinese family.   My father told me that the television come to Chinese family from 70’s.  television form a luxury thing become a necessity. Therefore, the television still is a important part for people’s daily life, and as black and white TV became colorful TV and became more and more lightly we can know , TV is the witness of people’s life development.

留下评论