Media space is everywhere

The new term begins, this is my second years with study BCM.  Through these two years of study this subject. Previously,  I just is an ordinary audience for media. I just know that media is a transmission medium, such as TV, newspaper, Internet and magazine.  I just know that media is a good tool to help people to get information.  However, now this major enable me to have a greater understanding of the media. I realized that media can bring a great impact for society and people’s life.  So that, the media space is everywhere in our daily life.

d31b0ef41bd5ad6e4058691480cb39dbb7fd3cae

Take me for example, I am a international student.  My home is vary far from here. So that, the media  is an important  part in my daily life. I need use social media to contact my family and friends.  therefore, the media space is my virtual home. I can use my computer, phone and ipad to contact my parents, which offer my a media space to have a face to face communication with my family.

Therefore,  media space is everywhere for me. Wherever I am, computer or phone to contact my family and friends when I miss them.

留下评论